Yo, FNG!

(Not an FNG, login then)

Thu., Apr. 11, 2024

Dora

Read more

Thu., Apr. 4, 2024

Exercise Stations

Read more

Thu., Mar. 28, 2024

Magic Mike

Read more

Thu., Mar. 21, 2024

21-style workout.

Read more

Thu., Mar. 14, 2024

Not dora

Read more

Thu., Mar. 7, 2024

Dora

Read more

Thu., Feb. 29, 2024

Come Together PAX

Read more

Thu., Feb. 22, 2024

Dora

Read more

Thu., Feb. 15, 2024

Dora

Read more

Thu., Feb. 8, 2024

Unofficial Dora

Read more

Thu., Jan. 25, 2024

Dealer’s Choice

Read more

Thu., Jan. 18, 2024

DORA

Read more

Thu., Jan. 11, 2024

DORA

Read more

Thu., Jan. 4, 2024

Cirque de legs

Read more

Thu., Dec. 28, 2023

DORA – bring gloves

Read more

Thu., Dec. 21, 2023

The Channing Tatum

Read more

Thu., Dec. 14, 2023

Jump Rope EMOM

Read more

Thu., Dec. 7, 2023

Various Mix of Exercises

Read more

Thu., Nov. 30, 2023

Parking Lot Bingo

Read more

Thu., Nov. 23, 2023

Tabata

Read more

Thu., Nov. 16, 2023

Scavenger Hunt

Read more

Thu., Nov. 9, 2023

Leg stuff

Read more

Thu., Nov. 2, 2023

100 post celebration

Read more

Thu., Oct. 26, 2023

The Velodrome

Read more

Thu., Oct. 19, 2023

Partner HIIT

Read more

Thu., Oct. 5, 2023

No Excuse

Read more

Thu., Sep. 28, 2023

4 Corners

Read more
Please hold (plank)...