Hola, FNG!

(Not an FNG, login then)

Sat., Mar. 30, 2024

Do as I say, Not as I do

Read more

Sat., Mar. 23, 2024

Kettlebell Workout

Read more

Sat., Mar. 9, 2024

45’s

Read more

Sat., Feb. 10, 2024

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Feb. 3, 2024

Five Rounds

Read more

Sat., Jan. 27, 2024

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Jan. 20, 2024

Shadowfield, Sandrun Pkwy

Read more

Sat., Dec. 23, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Dec. 16, 2023

Ultimate

Read more

Sat., Dec. 9, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Dec. 2, 2023

40min of Ultimate action

Read more

Sat., Nov. 25, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Nov. 18, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Nov. 11, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Nov. 4, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Oct. 28, 2023

Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Oct. 21, 2023

Warm-up and frisbee

Read more

Sat., Oct. 14, 2023

3 on 3 Ultimate Frisbee

Read more

Sat., Sep. 23, 2023

Shawshank VQ!

Read more
Please hold (plank)...