Howdy, FNG!

(Not an FNG, login then)

Fri., May. 17, 2024

POINTS!

Read more

Fri., May. 10, 2024

DORA for points

Read more

Fri., May. 3, 2024

Gettin’ Points

Read more

Fri., Apr. 26, 2024

Hero WOD Kalsu

Read more

Fri., Apr. 19, 2024

Murph Training

Read more

Fri., Apr. 5, 2024

Laredo meets the hill???

Read more

Fri., Mar. 29, 2024

Hero WOD

Read more

Fri., Mar. 22, 2024

Hero WOD 1Lt Derek Hines

Read more

Fri., Mar. 15, 2024

Hero WOD “Dee”

Read more

Fri., Mar. 8, 2024

Hero WOD Friday

Read more

Fri., Mar. 1, 2024

“Mogadishu Mile”

Read more

Fri., Feb. 23, 2024

Hero WOD

Read more

Fri., Feb. 16, 2024

Hero WOD Zachary Tellier

Read more

Fri., Feb. 9, 2024

Lumberjack 20 (modified)

Read more

Fri., Feb. 2, 2024

Hero WOD

Read more

Fri., Jan. 26, 2024

Magic Mike

Read more

Fri., Jan. 19, 2024

Software Beatdown

Read more

Fri., Jan. 12, 2024

Modified Murph

Read more

Fri., Jan. 5, 2024

Iron Sharpens Iron

Read more

Fri., Dec. 29, 2023

Loredo

Read more

Fri., Dec. 15, 2023

Hero WOD – Not Ernie

Read more

Fri., Dec. 8, 2023

Christmas with Travolta

Read more

Fri., Dec. 1, 2023

Hotel Room Wod

Read more

Fri., Nov. 17, 2023

The DEE Hero WOD

Read more

Fri., Nov. 10, 2023

The Laredo

Read more

Fri., Nov. 3, 2023

Beacher Blocks

Read more

Fri., Oct. 27, 2023

Moving Day

Read more
Please hold (plank)...