Yo, FNG!

(Not an FNG, login then)

Tue., Apr. 16, 2024

Nature!

Read more

Tue., Apr. 9, 2024

Dora 1-2-3 (2-1)

Read more

Tue., Apr. 2, 2024

Fun with Finch

Read more

Tue., Mar. 26, 2024

Leg Day 🦵

Read more

Tue., Mar. 19, 2024

4 corners

Read more

Tue., Feb. 27, 2024

Fun with Finch

Read more

Tue., Feb. 20, 2024

Pre Birthday Tabata

Read more

Tue., Feb. 13, 2024

KB 13s

Read more

Tue., Feb. 6, 2024

Software Beatdown

Read more

Tue., Jan. 30, 2024

Fun With Finch

Read more

Tue., Jan. 9, 2024

Fun with Finch

Read more

Tue., Jan. 2, 2024

New Year, New Dora

Read more

Tue., Dec. 26, 2023

Let’s Q This Together

Read more

Tue., Dec. 19, 2023

Follow the leader

Read more

Tue., Dec. 5, 2023

Dora Mary

Read more

Tue., Nov. 28, 2023

Tuesday at Bernies

Read more

Tue., Nov. 21, 2023

The Turkey Leg

Read more

Tue., Nov. 14, 2023

4 Corners

Read more

Tue., Nov. 7, 2023

Election Day Beatdown

Read more

Tue., Oct. 31, 2023

Halloween VQ

Read more

Tue., Oct. 24, 2023

Fozzi or Fartlek

Read more

Tue., Oct. 17, 2023

Monkey See Monkey Do

Read more

Tue., Oct. 3, 2023

Bear and Bunny SHOPS

Read more

Tue., Sep. 26, 2023

Finch is back in town

Read more
Please hold (plank)...